Pushy

photo 4

I hate it when someone being so pushy. I hate it when someone overdo almost anything.

Exaggeration turns me off.

Why you insist that I could change my mind? No. You’re wrong. You’re wrong about me. You’re wrong about everything. I haven’t used my heart since my last ex. The cut was too deep, bled too much.

Now it’s already dead. Yeah, poor little thing.

Now, I keep that heart in somewhere safe. Nobody could touch it. Even me. So when I tell you that you have zero chance, then yes it is. You have absolutely none. I once lost myself because of someone. Now I have it back, I won’t let that happen again.

What irritates me? Your confidences like you know what’s in my mind. Your confidence to ‘control’ me beyond my consciousness.

What bothers me? Your stubbornness thinking that things would change, feelings would change, exactly like you want it to.

Several things change. Several things don’t.

It doesn’t mean you’re not good. Somehow something doesn’t feel right. I can’t trust you, and don’t want to either.

Leave a Reply

