Slut and Bitch #1

phonto (20)

Lately, I discover that both ‘bitch’ and ‘slut’ have some negative values; to mock, to judge, to disrespect, and on. But bitch isn’t always a bitch, neither is slut. Shortly speaking, in the context of our present society, what are the differences between slut and bitch? How could one distinguish between both? Personally, when I don’t know how to define something, I’d make some binary oppositions, comparisons, criteria, and shits. These are some of my comparisons (a.k.a personal point of view, towards the differences) between slut and bitch to define each term.

Slut and Bitch

I might add the list later. But I think it’s enough for now.

I’m open to any addition, or comment. Or not.

Nah, I’m kidding.

Leave a Reply

